Skip to main content

Thanks to our sponsors:

Steve Gnade Insurance       Garden View Care Center
     Loving Hands Hospice       Bobby Hoelscher Trucking
       Legacy Drugstore       C & S Heating & Cooling
        United Bank of Union       Contractors Flooring Supply
Silex Banking Company       Ben's Moving & Storage


 



 

Monday, April 8 - State Rep. Bryan Spencer 9-10 am

Tuesday, April 9 - BJC Healthcare Expert 9-9:30 am
                                 - Amana Hunyar-author, St. Louis State Hospital 9:30-10 am

Wednesday, April 10- Gateway Country Music Association 9-10am

Thursday, April 11- Warrenton Chamber of Commerce 9-9:30 am
                                 - NECAC 9:30-10 am

Friday, April 12- State Senator Jeannie Riddle 9-10 am

Monday, April 15- State Rep. Jeff Porter 9 - 10 am

Tuesday, April 16- Wentzville Mayor Nick Guccione 9 - 10 am

Wednesday, April 17- Lincoln County R-3 School District 9-9:30 am
                                 - GUEST PENDING 9:30-10 am

Thursday, April 18- Missouri Conservation Agents 9 - 10 am

Friday, April 19- Easter Miracles w/ the Mormon Tabernacle Choir 9-9:30 am
                                 - Dr. David B. Hart on the Meaning of the New Testament 9:30-10 am

Monday, April 22- Dr. Jacob Lucas, Animal Talk 9 - 10 am

Tuesday, April 23- GUEST PENDING

Wednesday, April 24- City of Old Monroe 200th Birthday Committee 9-9:30 am
                                 - GUEST PENDING  9:30-10 am

Thursday, April 25- Lincoln County Sheriff John Cottle 9-9:30 am
                                 - Scenic Regional Library 9:30-10 am

Friday, April 26- Brian Mense, Mense Law Firm discussing Eldercare and Estate Planning Issues 9 - 10 am

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Kaspar Broadcasting Company

P.O. Box 220
Warrenton, MO 63383
Toll Free: (877) 259-7373
(636) 377-2300

Thank you for visiting this website designed at
WebDesignSoftware.ws the utltimate in
web designing software