Mon Mar 30 Bob Hoelscher, Shriners Moolah Circus 9-9:30am
Emily Rosemblum, Youth Prep. Council FEMA 9:30-10am
Tue Mar 31 Dr. Bernard Dubray, Supt. Ft. Zumwalt School Dist. 9-10am
Wed Apr 1 Chris Gaines, Supt. Wright City School Dist. 9-10am
Thu Apr 2 To Be Determined
Fri Apr 3 Univ. of MO. Extension Service 9-9:30am
Hope and Light Easter Special 9:30-10am
Mon Apr 6 US Congressman Blaine Luetkemeyer 9-10am
Tue Apr 7 Missouri Conservation Agents 9-10am
Wed Apr 8 Matt Renaud 9-10am
Thu Apr 9 St. Louis District Dairy Council 9-9:30am
NECAC 9:30-10am
Fri Apr 10 Warren County Ambulance District 9-9:30am
Mon Apr 13 State Rep. Randy Pietzman 9-10am
Tue Apr 14 Warren County Prosecutor Kelly King 9-9:30am
Turning Point 9:30-10am
Wed Apr 15 Lincoln Co. R-3 Schools 9-10am
Thu Apr 16 Dr Mark Lucas, Animal Talk Medical Center  9-10am
Fri Apr 17 Rep. Bryan Spencer 9-10am
Mon Apr 20 State Rep. Bart Korman 9-10am
Tue Apr 21 To Be Determined
Wed Apr 22 To Be Determined
Thu Apr 23 Rich Helton, Gateway Country Music Assn 9-9:30am
Fri Apr 24 To Be Determined
Mon Apr 27 State Sen. Jeannie Riddle 9-10am
Tue Apr 28 To Be Determined
Wed Apr 29 To Be Determined
Thu Apr 30 Lincoln County Sheriff John Cottle 9-9:30am
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Kaspar Broadcasting Company

P.O. Box 220
Warrenton, MO 63383
Toll Free: (877) 259-7373
(636) 377-2300

Thank you for visiting this website designed at
WebDesignSoftware.ws the utltimate in
web designing software