Mon Dec 1 U.S. Congressman Blaine Luetkemeyer 9-9:30am
Phyllis Schafly, What to Expect From New Senate 9:30-10am
Tue Dec 2 To Be Determined
Wed Dec 3 Ryan Mauro, Terrorism Expert 9-9:30am
Thu Dec 4 Kathie Klaus, Troy's Night of A Thousand Stars 9-9:30am
Fri Dec 5 University of MO. Extension Service  9-9:30am
Warrenton City Blood Drive 9:30-10am
Mon Dec 8 State Rep. Ed Schieffer 9-10am
Tue Dec 9 To Be Determined
Wed Dec 10

Lincoln County R-3 Schools 9-9:30am
K-4 Fitness "Silver Sneakers" Program 9:30-10am

Thu Dec 11

St. Louis District Dairy Council 9-9:30am
NECAC 9:30-10am

Fri Dec 12 Brian Mense, Elder Law Attorney 9-10am
Mon Dec 15 "A Miracle On 34th Street" 
Tue Dec 16 Rick Goldschmidt, Rudolph TV Show 50th Anniversary
Wed Dec 17 Johnson's Jubilee Christmas Show (live in studio)
Thu Dec 18 Dr Mark Lucas, Animal Talk Medical Center 9-10am
Fri Dec 19 "It's A Wonderful Life"
Mon Dec 22 "One Silent Night" with Walter Cronkite 9-9:30am
Maggie DeCan, Honeybaked Ham 9:30-10am
Tue Dec 23 Santa Claus, live in studio taking calls
Wed Dec 24 "A Christmas Carol"
Thu Dec 25 MERRY CHRISTMAS!  (No program)
Fri Dec 26 To Be Determined
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Kaspar Broadcasting Company

P.O. Box 220
Warrenton, MO 63383
Toll Free: (877) 259-7373
(636) 377-2300

Thank you for visiting this website designed at
WebDesignSoftware.ws the utltimate in
web designing software