Wed Oct 1 KWRE Senior Expo - on location 9-10am
Thu Oct 2 Former Mouseketeer Bobby Burgess 9-9:30am
RJ Sherman, son of songwriter Richard Sherman 9:30-10am
Fri  Oct 3 University of Missouri Extension Service 9-9:30am
St. Louis Zoo 9:30-10am
Mon Oct 6 Cong. Blaine Luetkemeyer 9-9:30am
Phyliss Schafly 9:30-10am
Tue Oct 7 Danny Flynn, Flynn Well Drilling 9-9:30am
Wed Oct 8 Warrenton Mayor Jerry Dyer 9-10am
Thu Oct 9 St. Louis District Dairy Council 9-9:30am
NECAC 9:30-10am
Fri Oct 10

Bob Hoestkoetter, Deutsch Country Days 9-9:30am
Wendell Webb, Warren County Veterans 9:30-10am

Mon Oct 13 Missouri Conservation Agents 9-10am
Tue Oct 14 To Be Determined
Wed Oct 15 Lincoln County R-3 Schools 9-9:30am
Kurt Kehoe, Wright City Parks Dept. 9:30-10am
Thu Oct 16 Dr. Mark Lucas, Animal Talk Medical Center 9-10am
Fri Oct 17 Warren County Breast Cancer Awareness 9-9:30am
Mon Oct 20 Meet the Candidates - Rod Sturgeon 9-9:30am
Meet the Candidates - State Rep. Bart Korman 9:30-10am
Tue Oct 21 Former DEA Agent Ed Follis (Pending) 9-9:30am
Janie Price (widow of Ray Price) 9:30-10am
Wed Oct 22 Blanche Kelly, Lincoln County TRIM Grant 9-9:30am
Thu Oct 23 Meet the Candidates - 41st Dist. State Rep. (Pending)
Fri Oct 24 Brian Mense, Elder Law and Estate Attorney 9-10am
Mon Oct 27 Meet the Candidates - 10th District Sen. - J. Riddle 9-9:30am
Meet the Candidates - 10th District Sen. - E. Schieffer 9:30-10am
Tue Oct 28 Roger Kiezey, Lincoln County Veterans 9-9:30am
Wed Oct 29 To Be Determined
Thu Oct 30 Lincoln County Sheriff John Cottle 9-9:30am
Fri Oct 31 To Be Determined
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Kaspar Broadcasting Company

P.O. Box 220
Warrenton, MO 63383
Toll Free: (877) 259-7373
(636) 377-2300

Thank you for visiting this website designed at
WebDesignSoftware.ws the utltimate in
web designing software