Mon Mar 31

Wentzville American Legion Auxilliary

Tue Apr 1

Police Chief Tom Drabelle, Cindy Springer, City of O'Fallon 9-9:30am
Marty Limpert, St. Charles Co. Ambulance 9:3-10am

Wed Apr 2

Turning Point (domestic violence advocacy group) 9-9:30am

Thurs

Apr 3

Matt Renaud - Renaud Investments 9-10am

Fri Apr 4

University of MO. Extension Service  9-9:30am
Warren Co. Health Department/Health Fair 9:30-10am

Mon

Apr 7

U.S. Cong. Blaine Luetkemeyer 9-9:30am
Warren Co. Ambulance District 9:30-10am

Tue Apr 8

Mighty John Marshall, record collector & appraiser 9-10am

Wed Apr 9 Warren Co Relay for Life 9-9:30am
Julie Angus, author "Olyvie Odyssey" 9:30-10am
Thur Apr 10 St. Louis District Dairy Council 9-9:30am
NECAC 9:30-10am
Fri Apr 11 State Rep. Chuck Gatschenberger 9-10am
Mon Apr 14 State Rep. Bart Korman 9-10am
Tue Apr 15 Mary Kay Kunza, Troy Business & Professional Women 9-9:30am
To Be Determined 9:30-10am
Wed Apr 16 Lincoln County R-3 Schools 9-10am
Thur Apr 17 Dr. Mark Lucas, Dardenne Animal Medical Center 9-10am
Fri Apr 18 Brian Mense, Elder Law Attorney 9-10am
Mon Apr 21 State Rep. Bart Korman 9-10am
Tue Apr 22 To Be Determined
Wed Apr 23 To Be Determined
Thur Apr 24 Lincoln County Sheriff John Cottle 9-9:30am
To Be Determined 9:30-10am
Fri Apr 25 To Be Determined

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Kaspar Broadcasting Company

P.O. Box 220
Warrenton, MO 63383
Toll Free: (877) 259-7373
(636) 377-2300

Thank you for visiting this website designed at
WebDesignSoftware.ws the utltimate in
web designing software