Mon July 6

Cong. Blaine Luetkemeyer 9-10am

Tue July 7 Craig Smith 9-10am
Wed July 8 Jim Wallis, MO Juvenile Justice Assn 9-9:30am
Marty Kroft, creator, HR Puf'n Stuff  9:30-10am
Thu July 9 St. Louis District Dairy Council 9-9:30am
NECAC 9:30-10am
Fri July 10 Rich Helton, Gateway Country Music Assn. 9-10am
Mon July 13 State Rep. Bryan Spencer 9-10am
Tue July 14 Mo. Conservation Agents 9-10am
Wed July 15 Lincoln County R-3 Schools 9-10am
Thu July 16 Dr. Mark Lucas, Animal Talk Medical Center 9-10am
Fri July 17 Mouseketeer Bobby Burgess 9-9:30am
Robbie Sherman, son of Disney songwriter 9:30-10am
Mon July 20 State Rep. Bart Korman 9-10am
Tue July 21 Annie Schulte, St. Charles County Fair 9-9:30am
Eli McDonald, Director, Hermann Tourism 9:30-10am
Wed July 22 Former Vatican Ambassador Francis Rooney 9-9:30am
Thu July 23 Hermann Area District Hospital 9-9:30am
Travel Expert Russell Hannon 9:30-10am
Fri July 24 To Be Determined
Mon July 27 Phil Kerpen, President, American Commitment 9-9:30am
Jan Arnow, author, "Raising Kids in a Violent World" 9:30-10am
Tue July 28 To Be Determined
Wed July 29 To Be Determined
Thu July 30 Lincoln County Sheriff John Cottle 9-9:30am
Bob McNeil, Model Railroaders Show 9:30-10am
Fri July 31 Chriss Enss and Friends, Western Authors
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Kaspar Broadcasting Company

P.O. Box 220
Warrenton, MO 63383
Toll Free: (877) 259-7373
(636) 377-2300

Thank you for visiting this website designed at
WebDesignSoftware.ws the utltimate in
web designing software