Mon

June 9

State Rep. Ed Schieffer 9-10am

Tue Jun 10

Mo. Dept. of Conservation 9-10am

Wed Jun 11 Washington Area Chamber of Commerce 9-9:30am
Lora Ann Young, author "Lost Parent Club" 9:30-10am
Thur Jun 12 St. Louis District Dairy Council 9-9:30am
NECAC 9:30-10am
Fri Jun 13

Ridley Pearson, author "Kingdom Keepers" 9-9:30am
Diane Madsen, author "The Conan Doyle Notes" 9:30-10am

Mon Jun 16 State Rep. Ed Schieffer 9-10am
Tue Jun 17 Warren County Fair Queen Candidates 9-9:30am
Warren County Fair Board  9:30-10am
Wed Jun 18

Lincoln Co. R-3 Schools 9-9:30am
Mike Sutherland, Booneslick Regional Planning Comm. 9:30-10am

Thurs Jun 19 Dr. Mark Lucas, Dardenne Animal Medical Center 9-10am
Fri Jun 20 Dr Mary Byrne, MO. Coalition Against Common Core &
Michael Brickman, Common Core proponent 9-10am
Mon Jun 23 Mike Jetland, author "Better Times Ahead" 9-10am
Tue Jun 24 Wes Browning, National Weather Service 9-9:30am
Former Vatican Ambassador Francis Rooney 9:30-10am
Wed Jun 25 Lincoln Co. Fair Queen Candidates 9-9:30am
Lincoln County Fair Board 9:30-10am
Thur Jun 26 Lincoln County Sheriff John Cottle 9-9:30am
Warrenton Fire Protection District 9:30-10am
Fri Jun 27

Jaime Joyce, "Moonshine" 

Mon Jun 30 "Pardon the Disruption" with Clayton Rawlings 9-10am
Tues Jul 1 Tammie Nichols, Missouri State Fair 9:30-10am
Wed Jul 2 "Meet the Candidates" Warren County Prosecutor race 9-10am
Thurs Jul 3 Franklin County Fair 9-9:30am
Fri Jul 4 Independence Day - No program
Mon Jul 7 Cong. Blaine Luetkemeyer 9-10am
Tues Jul 8 Mo Conservation Agents 9-10am
Wed Jul 9 Warrenton Mayor Jerry Dyer 9-10am
Thurs Jul 10

St. Louis District Dairy Council 9-9:30am
NECAC 9:30-10am

Fri Jul 11 Annile Schulte, St. Charles County Fair 9-9:30am
John Cobb, Montgomery County Fair 9:30-10am
Mon Jul 14 To Be Determined
Tues  Jul 15 Troy Mayor Mark Cross 9-10am
Wed Jul 16 Lincoln County R-3 Schools 9-10am
Thur Jul 17 Dr Mark Lucas, Dardenne Animal Medical Center 9-10am

Fri Jul 18

Kelly Hardcastle, Candidate for Lincoln Co. Presiding Comm 9-9:30am
Dan Colbert, Lincoln Co. Presiding Commissioner 9:30-10am

Mon Jul 21 Erik Maninga, MoDot 9-10am (pending)
Tues Jul 22

Lauren Hopkins, Warren Co. Judge Candidate 9-9:30am

Mike Wright, Warren Co. Judge 9:30-10am

Wed Jul 23 Roger Mauzy, Warren Co. Presiding Comm. Candidate 9-9:30am
Arden Engelage, Warren Co. Presiding Commissioner 9:30-10am
Thur Jul 24 Missouri Senate Candidate Forum

 

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
Kaspar Broadcasting Company

P.O. Box 220
Warrenton, MO 63383
Toll Free: (877) 259-7373
(636) 377-2300

Thank you for visiting this website designed at
WebDesignSoftware.ws the utltimate in
web designing software